Gdje smo


Ovlašteni zastupnik:

Izložbeni salon Marazzi
Osječka 9
21000 Split
Tel. +385 (0)21 540 367
marazzi.croazia@gmail.com


Odaberi grad za listu ovlaštenih distributera:

Kambi
Nikole Tesle 2
20000 Dubrovnik
Tel.+385 (0)20 456 466
info@kambi.hr
Kera-Term
Vladka Mačeka 40
47000 Karlovac
Tel.+385 (0)47 648 018
karlovac@kera-term.hr
Brodomerkur
Trg Ante Starčevića 1
22 300 Knin
Tel.+ 385 22 660 520
TCKnin@brodomerkur.hr
Enmon
Jablanova ulica 36a
31000 Osijek
Tel.+385 (0)31 297 415
office.hr@enmongroup.com
Kera-Term
Divkovićeva Ulica 2a
52100 Pula
Tel.+385 (0)52 393 705
pula@kera-term.hr
Studio Arte
Brnasi 17
51216 Viškovo
Tel.+385 (0)51 258 755 
info@studioarte.hr
Enmon
Sjeverna vezna cesta 19
35000 Slavonski Brod
Tel.+385 (0)35 638 546
maloprodaja-s.brod@enmongroup.com
Brodometalurgija
Solinska 58
21000 Split
Tel. +385 (0)21 536 029
info@brodometalurgija.hr
Kera-Term
Salonitanska 34
21210 Solin
Tel. +385 (0)21 217 574
split@kera-term.hr
Brodomerkur
Solinska 47
21000 Split
Tel. + 385 21 301 777
TCDujam@brodomerkur.hr
Petro Kamen
Franje Tuđmana 13
21212 Kaštel Sućurac
Tel. +385 21 225 600
petrokamen@petrokamen.hr
Brodomerkur
Put Solarisa 7
22 000 Šibenik
Tel. + 385 22 492 540
TCSibenik@brodomerkur.hr
Kera-Term
4. Gardijske brigade 43
23000 Zadar
Tel.+385 (0)23 643 691
zadar@kera-term.hr
Enmon
Benkovačka 4a
23000 Zadar
Tel.+385 (0)23 700 732
maloprodaja-zadar@enmongroup.com
Kera-Term
Jadranska avenija 9
10020 Zagreb
Tel.+385 (1) 2092 720
info@kera-term.hr
Kera-Term
Šubićeva 55
10000 Zagreb
Tel.+385 (0)1 4501 111
info@kera-term.hr
Enmon
Branimirova 173
10000 Zagreb
Tel.+385 (0)1 201 2656
maloprodaja-zagreb@enmongroup.com
Brodomerkur
Novačka cesta 2
10437 Rakitje
Tel. +385 1 3331 303
tcrakitje@brodomerkur.hr